Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Co-Chairs: Matt Ratanapanichkich, Matteo Guareschi
Treasurer: Seneca Velling
Secretary: Mitchell Linegar
Social: Ina Soerensen
Advocacy: Liam O’Brien
Strategic Communications: Yeokyoung (Anne) Kil
Academics: Surya Narayanan Hari

The Steering Committee creates and implements the vision of the GSC. Steering runs BoD meetings, sets the agenda, compiles and uploads minutes, creates the budget, and communicates the GSC’s views through publications.

Updated July 5, 2023