GSC 2021-2022 Representatives

NameEmailDivisionPosition
Arun Nagpalarun@caltech.eduEASDirector, Treasurer
Brenden Eumbeum@caltech.eduHSSDirector
Bryce Hickambryce@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Charles Guancguan@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Christopher Yehcyeh@caltech.eduEASDirector
Corey Husicchusic@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Communications Chair
Danny Ebanksdebanks@caltech.eduHSSDirector
Emma Sosaesosa@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Gracie Zhanggzhang@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Ina Sorensenisorense@caltech.eduPMADirector, Social Chair
Jack Weeksjweeks@caltech.eduEASDirector
Jonathan Michelsenjmichelsen@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Jordan Benjaminjbenjami@caltech.eduGPSDirector, Secretary
Julie Inglisjinglis@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Kali Fleschkflesch@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Kevin Nakaharaknakahar@caltech.eduEASDirector
Liam O'Brienlobrien@caltech.eduPMADirector, Advocacy Chair
Melissa Limli3@caltech.eduEASDirector, Co-chair
Michelle Qianmdqian@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Nicole Wallacknwallack@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Prithvi Akellapakella@caltech.eduEASDirector, Academics Chair
Ryan Wardrxward@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Tara Charitchari@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Tobias Köhnetkoehne@caltech.eduGPSDirector, Co-chair

 

 

Faculty Committee Representatives

Faculty Committee members and graduate representatives can be found on here the Officers of the Faculty website.