GSC 2020-2021 Representatives

NameEmailDivisionPosition
Adrian Llanosallanos@caltech.eduEASDirector
Aida Behmardabehmard@caltech.eduGPSAssociate, Diversity Chair
Alex Buseralexbuser@caltech.eduPMADirector, Social Chair
Ashay Patelappatel@caltech.eduPMADirector, Health Co-Chair, Cross-Group Organization
Charles Guancguan@caltech.eduBBEDirector, Advocacy Chair
Cora Wentcwent@caltech.eduPMADirector
Corey Husicchusic@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Vice-Chair
David Browndibidave@caltech.eduBBEDirector, Treasurer
Dillon Dongdillondong@astro.caltech.eduPMADirector
Dongkwan (Kwan) Leedongkwan@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Health Co-Chair, Mental Health Advocacy
Eduardo da Veiga Beltrameedaveiga@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Elena K Perryeperry@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Ellen Yaneyan@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Chair
Emily de Jongedejong@caltech.eduEASDirector, Arts Chair
Ethan Pickeringepickeri@caltech.eduEASDirector, Academics Chair
Fayth Tanfhtan@caltech.eduBBEAssociate, COVID Response Chair
Fernando Villafuertefvillafu@caltech.eduEASDirector
Haley Bauserhbauser@caltech.eduEASDirector
Ina M SorensenIsorense@caltech.eduEASDirector
Jack Weeksjweeks@caltech.eduEASDirector, Athletics Chair
Jane Panangadenpanangaden@caltech.eduPMADirector
Jian Xujxxu@caltech.eduEASDirector
Jonathan Michelsenjmichelsen@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Karli Holmankholman@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Katherine Rinaldikat@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Strat Comm Chair
Kathleen Kennedykmkenned@caltech.eduEASDirector
Kevin Meikmei@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Kim Phankhpham@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Makayla Bettsmbetts@caltech.eduGPSDirector, Secretary
Matthew Levinemlevine@caltech.eduEASDirector
Melissa Limli3@caltech.eduEASDirector, Student-Faculty Colloquium Chair
Michelle Qianmdqian@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Science Policy Chair
Newton Nguyennewton@caltech.eduEASDirector
Nicole Wallacknwallack@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Oliver Stephensonolstephe@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Peishi Chengpeishi@caltech.eduEASAssociate
Phillip Helmsphelms@caltech.eduCCEAssociate
Prithvi Akellapakella@caltech.eduEASDirector
Rajashik Tarafderrtarafder@caltech.eduPMADirector, International Students Chair
Reina Buenconsejorbuencon@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Ryan Wardrxward@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Sean Pikespike@caltech.eduPMADirector
Silvia Zhangszhang5@caltech.eduPMAAssociate
Stephanie O'Garasogara@caltech.eduEASDirector
Taleen Dilanyantdilanya@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Tara Charitchari@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Tobias Köhnetkoehne@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Vasilije Dobrosavljevicvasilije@caltech.eduGPSAssociate
Yuping Huangyuping@caltech.eduPMADirector
Zeynep Turanzturan@caltech.eduBBEAssociate

 

Vacancies remaining (7/6/2020): BBE (3), CCE (1), EAS (3), HSS (2)