GSC 2022-2023 Representatives

NameEmailDivisionPosition
Alex Johnsondajohnso@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Annette Boehmeaboehme@caltech.eduEASDirector
Arun Nagpalarun@caltech.eduEASDirector, Vice Advocacy Chair
Azmain A. Hossainazhossain@caltech.eduEASDirector
Channing Kleinckklein@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Vice Social Chair
Christopher Yehcyeh@caltech.eduEASDirector
Geeling Chaugchau@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Ismail Abouamalabouamal@caltech.eduPMADirector
Jonathan Michelsenjmichelsen@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Jordan Benjaminjbenjami@caltech.eduGPSDirector, Secretary
Julie Inglisjinglis@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Krittanon "Pond" Sirorattanakulksirorat@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Liam O'Brienlobrien@caltech.eduPMADirector, Advocacy Chair
Marion Pangmarion.pang@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Matt Ratanapanichkichmratanap@caltech.eduCCEDirector, Co-Chair
Matteo Michele Guareschimmguar@caltech.eduBBEDirector, Athletics Chair
Max Goldbergmgoldberg@caltech.eduPMADirector
Melissa Limli3@caltech.eduEASDirector, Co-Chair
Mike Greklek-McKeonmgreklek@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Rachael Kuintzlerkuintzl@caltech.eduCCEDirector
Rachel Thamrtham@caltech.eduEASDirector, Academics Chair
Ryan Wardryan@caltech.eduGPSDirector
Sahangi Dassanayakesahangi.d@caltech.eduEASDirector, Social Chair
Seneca Vellingsvelling@caltech.eduEASDirector, Co-Treasurer
Shirley Liminqi@caltech.eduBBEDirector, Strategic Communications Chair
Sneha Aenugusaenugu@caltech.eduHSSDirector
Vera Beilinsonvera.beilinson@caltech.eduBBEDirector
Yeokyoung (Anne) Kilannekil0530@caltech.eduEASDirector, Co-Treasurer

 

 

Faculty Committee Representatives

Faculty Committee members and graduate representatives can be found on here the Officers of the Faculty website.