Representatives

©bobpaz.com0004_copy

2016-17 Caltech Graduate Student Council Board of Directors with Caltech Administrators

Current Representatives
Option Name Email Position
AE Chandru Dhandapani cdhandap
ACM
APh
APh
Astro Allison Strom astrom Vice Chair
BMB Griffin Chure gchure
BE
Bi Sofi Quinodoz squinodo
Bi
ChE Steven Lee stlee
ChE Red Lhota red Diversity Officer
Ch Annet Blom ablom Secretary
Ch Elizabeth Holman eholman
Ch
Ch
CE/AM Jian Shi jian.shi
CNS Gabriela Tavares gtavares
CS/CMS
CDS
EE Parham Noorzad parham
EE Tzu-Chieh (Jake) Chou tcchou
ESE
GeoCh/GeoBi Dan Johnson dljohnso Treasurer
Geo Brooke Dallas bdallas Sustainability Chair
GeoPh Jack Muir jmuir
MS Michael Floyd mfloyd
MS Dylan Tozier dtozier -
Ma Konrad Pilch kpilch Social Chair
ME Natalie Higgins nhiggins
MedE Jinglin Huang jhuang2
NB
Ph Alicia Lanz alicialanz Chair
Ph Matt Orr meorr Publications Chair
Ph Jason Pollack jpollack
PS Nancy Thomas nhthomas Academics Chair
SS/BSN Chujun Lin clin7
SE
DL Elle Chimiak lchimiak
DL Gina Duggan gduggan Advocacy Chair
DL Hannalore Gerling-Dunsmore hgerling Diversity Officer
DL Henry Ngo hngo
DL Grant Remmen gremmen
DL Andrew Robbins arobbins